fbpx

 Camp Kerry Society Presents

Covid-19 Online Groups for Frontline Workers

COVID-19 has pushed frontline workers/essential service providers in hospitals, schools and community-based services into coping with unprecedented levels of stress, uncertainty, anxiety, change, loss and grief. 

These one-hour drop-in groups ~ facilitated by members of the Camp Kerry team who know just what it’s like to work on the frontlines during a pandemic ~ provide space for authentic conversations about the unique challenges you are coping with in your work setting, what’s helping, what’s not and anything else that is on your mind! Confidentiality is assured.

Participants only need to register once to access the virtual link and can drop-in to any session they would like to attend after that. Reminders are sent the day before each group.

These groups currently convene monthly on the 2nd Tuesdays of each month (4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST, 8:00pm AST) and on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST, 11:00pm AST

No Masks Required!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This