Camp Kerry Society Presents

Covid-19 Support Groups for Frontline Workers

These groups currently convene monthly on Tuesdays at 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST, 8:00pm AST – Oct 13, Nov 10, Dec 8 and on Wednesdays at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST, 11:00pm AST – Oct 28, Nov 25 and Dec 23 No Masks Required! These support groups are intended for adults impacted by the effects of working on the frontlines during the Covid-19 pandemic. Ideal for healthcare workers and essential service providers including; doctors, nurses, community support workers, teachers, and therapists. Each meeting occurs for one hour with a structured format where participants are given the opportunity to share. After each meeting, participants are welcome to connect further with one another using the video conferencing, chat, and audio features available. If you have any questions or feel a need for additional support outside of this group then please reach out to us to learn more about our individual counselling sessions and other services that are currently available.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This