Connections: Frontline

These support groups are intended for adults impacted by the effects of working on the frontlines during the Covid-19 pandemic. Ideal for healthcare workers and essential service providers including; doctors, nurses, community support workers, teachers, and therapists.

Fall sessions of this group convene monthly on Wednesdays at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST, 11:00pm AST.

October 28, November 25 and December 23, 2020

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 28 2020

Cost

FREE

More Info

Read More
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
REGISTER

Next Occurrence

Cart

Product Categories

Pin It on Pinterest