Connections: Frontline

These support groups are intended for adults impacted by the effects of working on the frontlines during the Covid-19 pandemic. Ideal for healthcare workers and essential service providers including; doctors, nurses, community support workers, teachers, and therapists.

Fall sessions of this group convene monthly on Tuesdays at 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST, 8:00pm AST.

October 13, November 10, and December 8

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 13 2020

Cost

FREE

More Info

Read More
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
REGISTER

Cart

Product Categories

Pin It on Pinterest