Family Art Therapy: Fall Virtual Series

October 15 – November 19, 2020
Thursdays 4PM-5PM PST, 7PM-8PM EST, 8PM-9PM AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week.
A list of supplies along with information on how to access the virtual series will be emailed to you before the start date.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Date

Oct 29 2020

Cost

FREE

More Info

REGISTER
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
REGISTER

Next Occurrence

Cart

Product Categories

Pin It on Pinterest