fbpx

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST

Facilitated by Marg Fletcher

Topics will be as varied as the interests of the group: what does “moving on mean”, can one hold on to the love they shared and welcome in a new love, what might the effects be for any children, what are the practical issues re finances, homes, in-laws, etc. Some may already be in or exploring new relationships while others may be thinking about it or hearing strong opinions from themselves or others about whether or not it is a “good idea”. Some ideas will be presented and there will be opportunities for sharing and brainstorming.

Registrants will receive instructions by email on how to attend this online workshop shortly before the start of the program.

All Camp Kerry’s online group programs are being offered free of charge at this time. In lieu of a registration fee, we ask that participants consider making a donation to the Society in line with their own comfort level. (Suggested donation: $10) 

Date

Apr 17 2021
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
Register
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest