fbpx

Parenting While Grieving: The Virtual Workshop

Saturday, May 1, 2021

10:00am – 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm – 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm – 4:00pm AST

Facilitated by Samantha French

Are you raising children or teens who have experienced a significant loss through the death of a parent or a sibling?

Let Camp Kerry Counsellor, Samantha French, be your guide in this informative workshop, as you learn more about developmental stages and how they relate to grief, creating a comfortable dialogue for all family members around loss, reducing conflict amongst siblings, democratic parenting and teaching kids self-regulation skills.

Registrants will receive instructions by email on how to attend this online workshop shortly before the start of the program.

All Camp Kerry’s online group programs are being offered free of charge at this time. In lieu of a registration fee, we ask that participants consider making a donation to the Society in line with their own comfort level. (Suggested donation: $10) 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 01 2021

Time

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
Register
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest