These Simple Words: Songwriting Workshop

10am – 1pm PST, 1pm – 4pm EST, 2pm – 5pm AST

Have you ever wanted to write your own song? Let Camp Kerry Music Therapist Luke Burton be your guide in this virtual workshop, as you explore your creative side and set your emotions in motion with creativity exercises and easy song-writing tools in this fun and safe workshop. No prior song-writing experience or musical ability is required.

Date

Oct 24 2020
Expired!

Cost

FREE

More Info

REGISTER
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Camp Kerry Society

Organizer

Camp Kerry Society
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@campkerry.org
Website
https://campkerrysociety.org/
REGISTER

Cart

Product Categories

Pin It on Pinterest