Camp Kerry Society Presents

FAMILY ART THERAPY: A six week virtual series

October 15 – November 19, 2020

Thursdays 4PM-5PM PST, 7PM-8PM EST, 8PM-9PM AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week. A list of supplies along with information on how to access the virtual series will be emailed to you before the start date.
Sophie Arkell

Sophie Arkell

Art Therapist

Sophie is a professional art therapist who has been involved with Camp Kerry since 2017. She facilitates Camp Kerry’s art therapy programs and workshops, in addition to offering year-round, individual art therapy sessions for children and youth.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This