Camp Kerry Society Presents

FAMILY ART THERAPY: A six week family-focused expressive arts series

May 21 – June 25, 2020

4:00PM – 5:00PM PST

7:00PM – 8:00PM EST

8:00PM – 9:00PM AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week. Participants will be sent a list of required supplies soon after they register.
Sophie Arkell

Sophie Arkell

Art Therapist

Sophie is a professional art therapist who has been involved with Camp Kerry since 2017. She facilitates Camp Kerry’s art therapy programs and workshops, in addition to offering year-round, individual art therapy sessions for children and youth.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This