Camp Kerry Society Presents

These Simple Words: A Song Writing Workshop

October 24, 2020

10am – 1pm PST, 1pm – 4pm EST, 2pm – 5pm AST
Have you ever wanted to write your own song? Let Camp Kerry Music Therapist Luke Burton be your guide in this virtual workshop, as you explore your creative side and set your emotions in motion with creativity exercises and easy song-writing tools in this fun and safe workshop. No prior song-writing experience or musical ability is required. Registrants will receive instructions by email on how to attend this online workshop shortly after registering.
Luke Burton

Luke Burton

Music Therapist

Luke is an Accredited Music Therapist and a singer/songwriter with many years of experience as a performer, therapist, group facilitator and community choir co-leader. He has worked as part of the Camp Kerry team since 2017.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This