fbpx
Writing Our Grief: Virtual Writing Series with Tama Recker

Writing Our Grief: Virtual Writing Series with Tama Recker

April 20 – May 25, 2021  5:00pm – 6:30pm PST, 8:00pm – 9:30pm EST, 9:00pm – 10:30pm AST Facilitated by Tama Recker  “We’ve experienced an atmosphere that has encouraged authenticity and intimacy on our individual grief journeys during a time...
A Day of Indigenous Health & Wellness

A Day of Indigenous Health & Wellness

A Virtual Wellness Gathering featuring the wisdom and lived-experiences of Indigenous Healers, Leaders, Elders and Artists. Ideal for individuals impacted by serious illness, grief and loss and those who care for and about them.
Community Drum Circle

Community Drum Circle

A community Drum Circle is a FUN open event for people to come together and share. No experience required! Drums will be provided. Drumming is one of the easiest and most universal ways to communicate. It cuts through cultural, racial and gender differences....

Pin It on Pinterest