These Simple Words: Songwriting Workshop

These Simple Words: Songwriting Workshop

10am – 1pm PST, 1pm – 4pm EST, 2pm – 5pm AST Have you ever wanted to write your own song? Let Camp Kerry Music Therapist Luke Burton be your guide in this virtual workshop, as you explore your creative side and set your emotions in motion with creativity exercises and...

Pin It on Pinterest