Camp Kerry Society Presents

Connections: 
Perinatal Loss Support Groups

The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be complicated and often unrecognized, and this may be especially true during the current pandemic restrictions. Whether your loss is recent or your grief feels more powerful at this time, our Perinatal Loss Support Group can help offer a sense of connection, healing and hope. Participants can expect an opportunity to share and connect with other bereaved parents who have experienced this type of loss and who are grieving.

This group will run from July 27 to August 31 and be held on Mondays between 6-7 pm EST (3-4 pm PST, 7-8 pm AST). The facilitator is a registered therapist with expertise in supporting parents who have experienced miscarriage, stillbirth, and/or infant death.

As with all current programming this group is being offered free of charge, but donations to the Camp Kerry Society are always welcomed. Please note, registration has limited space, so we request that all registrants try their best to attend the full program.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This